Mediafin further develops commercial organisation

 

Mediafin starts the new decade with a future-proof commercial organisation that offers an integrated response to all the clients’ communication requirements.

From January 2020, Mediafin approaches the communication market with two divisions, namely “Trustmedia – beyond advertising” and “Bepublic”, which will offer clients respectively marketing and PR solutions – a client-focused business model unique in its kind. In addition, both divisions are launching new activities.

 

Trustmedia – beyond advertising

Trustmedia – since many years the advertising sales house of De Tijd | L’Echo – has evolved into a multidisciplinary marketing partner for its clients. Trustmedia shifts a few gears higher, which is accompanied by a new baseline “beyond advertising”. In addition to the traditional advertising activities, from now, Trustmedia will also integrate a variety of complementary marketing activities.

 

Trustmedia – beyond advertising includes:

  •          Advertising Trustmedia, which helps advertisers to reach the most influential and affluent reader audience in Belgium through cross-media branding campaigns in the business newspapers De Tijd | L’Echo, personal finance titles Netto | Mon Argent, the funds magazine Fonds and the luxury magazine Sabato. They do this with an outspoken multimedia and data-driven approach.

  •           Content Republic, which is specialised in tailor-made branded content and creative storytelling: from strategy to concept, creation and publication. They create impactful multimedia and multiplatform content. Every message is distributed in a quality and authentic way through the full ecosystem of De Tijd | L’Echo, including social.

  •           A “Financial Communications Agency” of which the name will be announced shortly. With this new division, Trustmedia serves the financial market with consulting and creation of (annual) reports and financial communication, strategy, planning and production of external and internal communication, academy and events.

  •           News Services: this business unit focusses on the commercialisation of the editorial content of De Tijd | L’Echo on the B2B market. Subscriptions, as well as news feeds of De Tijd | L’Echo in external CRM systems and innovative platforms, such as tailor-made apps are included.

 

 

The DNA of a news company

Hans De Rore, CCO of Mediafin, explains this new organisation:

With this new and reinforced organisation, we respond to a growing client need. The markets in which our commercial partners operate, fluctuate and change ever faster. As a result, they are looking for an integrated communication partner that can help them to capitalise on this: advise and implement the long-term strategy, in combination with the development of flexible short-term actions and campaigns.

Because we now offer a variety of relevant expertise from within our organisation, we can move faster and better than ever before, and offer exactly that solution that is best for that specific moment.

Whichever expertise we use (PR, advertising, content, creation, publishing, data, news…), the unique quality and reliability of Mediafin is a constant. Everything we develop for our clients builds on the DNA of our fast-growing news company. 

For further information, please contact hans.derore@mediafin.be.

Mediafin poursuit le développement de son organisation commerciale

 

Mediafin entame la nouvelle décennie avec une organisation commerciale prête pour l’avenir qui offre une réponse intégrée à l’ensemble des besoins de communication de ses clients.

 

Dès janvier 2020, Mediafin aborde le marché de la communication avec ses deux divisions « Trustmedia – beyond advertising » et « Bepublic », qui offrent aux clients des solutions Marketing et PR, respectivement. Un business model tourné vers le client unique en son genre. Les deux divisions inaugurent en outre de nouvelles activités.

Trustmedia – beyond advertising

Trustmedia – depuis toujours la régie publicitaire de L’Echo | De Tijd – se métamorphose en partenaire marketing multidisciplinaire pour ses clients. Trustmedia monte doublement en régime, et cette évolution se marque par la nouvelle baseline « beyond advertising ». À côté des activités publicitaires classiques, Trustmedia intègre également dès maintenant une série d’activités marketing complémentaires.

 

« Trustmedia, beyond advertising » signifie :

  •           Advertising Trustmedia aide les annonceurs à toucher le lectorat le plus influent et ayant le pouvoir d’achat le plus important de Belgique à travers des campagnes de branding transmédias dans les journaux d’affaires L’Echo | De Tijd, les titres de finances personnelles Mon Argent | Netto, Fonds le magazine consacré aux fonds et le magazine du luxe Sabato. Pour ce faire, une approche multimédia et orientée data renforcée est utilisée.
  •           Content Republic se spécialise dans le branded content et le storytelling créatif sur mesure : de la stratégie au concept, à la création et à la publication. Content Republic crée du contenu multimédia et multiplateforme percutant. Chaque message est diffusé de manière qualitative et authentique via l’écosystème de L’Echo | De Tijd, social inclus.
  •           Une « Agence de communications financières » dont le nom sera bientôt révélé. Avec cette nouvelle division, Trustmedia servira les marchés financiers avec du consulting et la création de rapports (annuels) et de communication financière, la stratégie, le planning et la production de communications externes et internes, le segment academy et les événements.
  •           News Services : cette entité se concentre sur la commercialisation du contenu rédactionnel de L’Echo | De Tijd sur le marché B2B. Il y est question aussi bien d’abonnements, de fils d’actualités de L’Echo | De Tijd dans des systèmes CRM externes que de plateformes innovantes telles que des applis sur mesure.

L’ADN d’une entreprise de presse

Hans De Rore, CCO de Mediafin, commente cette nouvelle organisation :

À travers cette organisation renouvelée et renforcée, nous répondons à un besoin croissant des clients : les marchés dans lesquels opèrent nos partenaires commerciaux, fluctuent et évoluent à une cadence toujours plus rapide. C’est pourquoi ils sont à la recherche d’un partenaire de communication intégré capable d’anticiper avec eux ces évolutions : conseils et mise en œuvre de la stratégie à long terme, combinés à la mise sur pied de campagnes et d’actions flexibles à court terme.

Parce que nous sommes désormais en mesure d’offrir toutes les expertises pertinentes au départ de notre organisation, nous pouvons plus que jamais intervenir rapidement et de manière plus ciblée, en proposant précisément la solution la plus appropriée à ce moment bien déterminé.

Quelle que soit l’expertise que nous mettons en œuvre (PR, advertising, content, création, publishing, data, news, …), la qualité et la fiabilité si typiques de Mediafin sont une constante. Tout ce que nous élaborons pour nos clients se fonde sur l’ADN de notre entreprise de presse en croissance rapide.

 


Plus d’informations ? Contactez  hans.derore@trustmedia.be pour de plus amples informations.